Vanderbilt Bridge Club

"The Friendly Bridge Game"

Quail Hollow Swim and Tennis Club
800 Orleans Place
Raleigh, NC
Director - Louise C. King
919-847-8963
mlc_king@yahoo.com - Email for questions and partners


Map to Quail Hollow

NO GAME IF WAKE COUNTY SCHOOLS ARE CLOSED DUE TO WEATHER


WEDNESDAY NEWCOMER GAME OPEN TO PLAYERS WITH UP TO 200MP

New Player Trophy
2015 New Player Trophy Leaders
2014 New Player Trophy Winner
Club Events - Pictures
Bridge Teachers
Links to other Raleigh Bridge Clubs - details




May 2017 Games (all games are stratified and non-smoking)
Day Date Time Game Type MP limit Results
Monday May 1 10AM Grass Roots Fund game Open result
Wednesday May 3/td> 9:30AM Grass Roots Fund game 1000mp result
Wednesday May 4 1:30PM newcomer game 0-199 result
Thursday May 4 10AM Grass Roots Fund game Open result
Monday May 8 10AM Grass Roots Fund game Open result
Wednesday May 10 9:30AM Grass Roots Fund game 1000mp result
Wednesday May 10 1:30PM newcomer game 0-199 result
Thursday May 11 10AM Grass Roots Fund game Open result
Monday May 15 10AM Grass Roots Fund game Open result
Wednesday May 17 9:30AM Grass Roots Fund game 1000mp result
Wednesday May 17 1:30PM newcomer game 0-199 result
Thursday May 18 10AM Grass Roots Fund game Open result
Monday May 22 10AM Regular Game Open result
Wednesday May 24 9:30AM Grass Roots Fund game 1000mp result
Wednesday May 24 1:30PM Grass Roots Fund game 0-199 result
Thursday May 25 10AM Grass Roots Fund game Open result
Monday May 29 10AM Grass Roots Fund game Open
Wenesday May 31 9:30AM menroring game cub championship 1000p
Wenesday May 31 1:30PM/td> newcomer game 0-199


June 2017 Games (all games are stratified and non-smoking)
Day Date Time Game Type MP limit Results
Thursday June 1 10.00AM Regular game open
Monday June 5 10.00PM North American Pairs open
Wednesday June 7 9:30AM North American Pairs 1000mp
Wednesday June 7 1:30PM newcomer game 0-199
Thursday June 8 10:00AM North American Pairs open
Monday June 12 10:00AM Club championship game open
Wednesday June 14 9:30AM Club championship game 1000mp
Wednesday June 14 1:30PM newcomer game 0-199
Thursday June 15 10AM Club championship game open
Monday June 19 10AM North American Pairs open
Wednesday June 21 9:30AM North American Pairs 1000mp
Wednesday June 21 1:30PM North American Pairs 0-199
Thursday June 22 10AM North American Pairs open
Monday June 26 10AM charity fund game open
Wednesday June 28 9:30AM charity fund game 1000mp
Wednesday June 28 1:30PM newcomer game 0=199
Thursday June 29 10AM charity fund game open