Vanderbilt Bridge Club

"The Friendly Bridge Game"

Quail Hollow Swim and Tennis Club
800 Orleans Place
Raleigh, NC
Director - Louise C. King
919-847-8963
mlc_king@yahoo.com - Email for questions and partners


Map to Quail Hollow

NO GAME IF WAKE COUNTY SCHOOLS ARE CLOSED DUE TO WEATHER


WEDNESDAY NEWCOMER GAME OPEN TO PLAYERS WITH UP TO 200MP

New Player Trophy
2015 New Player Trophy Leaders
2014 New Player Trophy Winner
Club Events - Pictures
Bridge Teachers
Links to other Raleigh Bridge Clubs - details




March 2017 Games (all games are stratified and non-smoking)
Day Date Time Game Type MP limit Results
Wednesday March 1 9:30AM Regular game 1000mp result
Wednesday March 1 1:30PM newcomer game 0-199 result
Thursday March 2 10AM Regular game Open result-
Monday March 6 10AM Club Championship game Open result-
Wednesday March 8 9:30AM ACBL membership game 1000mp result
Wednesday March 8 1:30PM newcomer game - club championship 0-199 result
Thursday March 9 10AM Club Championship Game Open result
Monday March 13 10AM Regular Game Open result
Wednesday March 15 9:30AM Regular game 1000mp result
Wednesday March 15 1:30PM newcomer game 0-199 result
Thursday March 16 10AM Regular game Open result
Monday March 20 10AM CA DILlon free play day Open result
Wednesday March 22 9:30AM Charity Fund Game 1000mp result
Wednesday March 22 1:30PM newcomer game 0-199 result
Thursday March 23 10AM Charity Fund Game Open
Monday March 27 10AM UNIT119 CHARITY game Open
Wednesday March 29 9:30AM Club Championship-mentoring game 1000mp
Wednesday March 29 1:30PM newcomer game 0-199
Thursday March 30 10AM Regular game Open


April 2017 Games (all games are stratified and non-smoking)
Day Date Time Game Type MP limit Results
Monday April 3 10AM Charity Fund game Open
Wednesday April 5 9:30AM Charity Fund game 1000mp
Wednesday April 5 1:30PM newcomer game 0-199
Thursday April 6 10AM Charity Fund game Open
Monday April 10 10AM Charity Fund game Open
Wednesday April 12 9:30AM Charity Fund game 1000mp
Wednesday April 12 1:30PM newcomer game 0-199
Thursday April 13 10AM Charity Fund game Open
Monday April 17 10AM Charity Fund game Open
Wednesday April 19 9:30AM Charity Fund game 1000mp
Wednesday April 19 1:30PM newcomer game 0-199
Thursday April 20 10AM Charity Fund game Open
Monday April 24 10AM Charity Fund game Open
Wednesday April 26 9:30AM Charity Fund game 1000mp
Wednesday April 26 1:30PM newcomer game 0-199
Thursday April 27 10AM ACBLWIDE CHARITY FUND Open


May 2017 Games (all games are stratified and non-smoking)
Day Date Time Game Type MP limit Results
Monday May 1 10AM Grass Roots Fund game Open
Wednesday May 3/td> 9:30AM Grass Roots Fund game 1000mp
Wednesday May 4 1:30PM newcomer game 0-199
Thursday May 4 10AM Grass Roots Fund game Open
Monday May 8 10AM Grass Roots Fund game Open
Wednesday May 10 9:30AM Grass Roots Fund game 1000mp
Wednesday May 10 1:30PM newcomer game 0-199
Thursday May 11 10AM Grass Roots Fund game Open
Monday May 15 10AM Grass Roots Fund game Open
Wednesday May 17 9:30AM Grass Roots Fund game 1000mp
Wednesday May 17 1:30PM newcomer game 0-199
Thursday May 18 10AM Grass Roots Fund game Open
Monday May 22 10AM Regular Game Open
Wednesday May 24 9:30AM Grass Roots Fund game 1000mp
Wednesday May 24 1:30PM Grass Roots Fund game 0-199
Thursday May 25 10AM Grass Roots Fund game Open
Monday May 29 10AM Grass Roots Fund game Open
Wednesday May 24 9:30AM Grass Roots Fund game 1000mp