Vanderbilt Bridge Club

"The Friendly Bridge Game"

Quail Hollow Swim and Tennis Club
800 Orleans Place
Raleigh, NC
Director - Louise C. King
919-847-8963
mlc_king@yahoo.com - Email for questions and partners


Map to Quail Hollow

NO GAME IF WAKE COUNTY SCHOOLS ARE CLOSED DUE TO WEATHER


WEDNESDAY NEWCOMER GAME OPEN TO PLAYERS WITH UP TO 200MP

New Player Trophy
2015 New Player Trophy Leaders
2014 New Player Trophy Winner
Club Events - Pictures
Bridge Teachers
Links to other Raleigh Bridge Clubs - details




January 2017 Games (all games are stratified and non-smoking)
Day Date Time Game Type MP limit Results
Monday January 2 10AM Junior Fund game Open result
Wednesday January 4 9:30AM Junior Fund game 1000mp result
Wednesday January 4 1:30PM newcomer game 0-199 result
Thursday January 5 10AM Junior Fund game Open result
Monday January 9 10AM NO GAME - SNOW DAY Open
Wednesday January 11 9:30AM NO GAME - SNOW DAY 1000mp
Wednesday January 11 1:30PM NO GAME - SNOW DAY 0-199
Thursday January 12 10AM Junior Fund game Open result-corrected
Monday January 16 10AM Junior Fund game Open result-corrected
Wednesday January 18 9:30AM Junior Fund game 1000mp result
Wednesday January 18 1:30PM newcomer game -Junior Fund 0-199 result
Thursday January 19 10AM Junior Fund Open result
Monday January 23 10AM Regular Game Open result
Wednesday January 25 9:30AM Regular Game 1000mp result
Wednesday January 25 1:30PM newcomer game 0-199 result
Thursday January 26 10AM Regular Game Open result
Monday January 30 10AM STAC Game Open result


February 2017 Games (all games are stratified and non-smoking)
Day Date Time Game Type MP limit Results
Wednesday February 1 9:30AM STAC game 1000mp result
Wednesday February 1 1:30PM newcomer game 0-199 result
Thursday February 2 10AM STAC game Open result
Monday February 6 10AM Charity Fund Game Open result
Wednesday February 8 9:30AM Charity Fund Game 1000mp result
Wednesday February 8 1:30PM newcomer game 0-199 result
Thursday February 9 10AM Charity Fund Game Open result
Monday February 13 10AM acbl charity fund Game Open result
Wednesday February 15 9:30AM Regular Game 1000mp result
Wednesday February 15 1:30PM no game 0-199
Thursday February 16 10AM ACBL membership Open
Monday February 20 10AM Regular Game Open
Wednesday February 22 10AM Regular Game 1000mp
Wednesday February 22 1:30PM newcomer game 0-199
Thursday February 23 10AM Regular Game Open
Monday February 27 10AM ACBL membership Open


March 2017 Games (all games are stratified and non-smoking)
Day Date Time Game Type MP limit Results
Wednesday March 1 9:30AM Regular game 1000mp
Wednesday March 1 1:30PM newcomer game 0-199
Thursday March 2 10AM Regular game Open
Monday March 6 10AM Club Championship game Open
Wednesday March 8 9:30AM ACBL membership game 1000mp
Wednesday March 8 1:30PM newcomer game - club championship 0-199
Thursday March 9 10AM Club Championship Game Open
Monday March 13 10AM Regular Game Open
Wednesday March 15 9:30AM Regular game 1000mp
Wednesday March 15 1:30PM newcomer game 0-199
Thursday March 16 10AM Regular game Open
Monday March 20 10AM Charity Fund Game Open
Wednesday March 22 9:30AM Charity Fund Game 1000mp
Wednesday March 22 1:30PM newcomer game 0-199
Thursday March 23 10AM Charity Fund Game Open
Monday March 27 10AM Regular game Open
Wednesday March 29 9:30AM Club Championship-mentoring game 1000mp
Wednesday March 29 1:30PM newcomer game 0-199
Thursday March 30 10AM Regular game Open